!important Conferences in 2016 for Frontend Developers

frontyend
2 min readDec 30, 2015

I know, I know, there are billions and billions of websites and tools that track the events but every time I find my self in the middle of a crowded list that makes no sense.

So, before even new year begins, I would like to point out game changing or let’s say !important conferences for our community and for those who only can afford to watch them on youtube (like me).

P.S. I’m going to link their youtube channels for watching old conferences and their websites for further information.

React JS

February 22 & 23, 2016 San Francisco, CA
Youtube | Website

O’Reilly Fluent

March 7 to 10, 2016 San Francisco, CA
Youtube | Website

EmberConf

March 28 to 30, 2016 Portland, OR
Youtube | Website

ng-conf

May 4 to 6, 2016 Utah
Youtube | Website

JSConf

May 12 & 13, 2016 Budapest, Hungary
Youtube | Website

OSCON

May 16 to 19, 2016 Austin, TX
Youtube | Website

HTML5DevConf

-To be announced-
Website

Google I/O

May 18 to 20
Youtube

Apple Keynote

-To be announced -
Website

P.S. If you know more events that should be on the list, feel free to comment.

So far, these are the events that at least you have to have an eye on them. If you are interested in finding more events, you can check out the websites below.

--

--