Japan/Vegan

Fujinaga Nana
3 min readMay 1, 2023

I will show you vegan information about Saitama in Japan. 【1110 CAFE/BAKERY】

I went to 1110 CAFE/BAKERY which is all vegan restaurant at Kawaguchi city in Saitama prefecture.
It’s little far from station, so you must take a bus or taxi from Akabane station.
If you go there, you must take “赤23国際興業バス”of bus sign from Akabane station.

Then you have to get off “梛木の橋”of bus stop.
Since there are many parking spot, I went to there by car.

I was eager to eat vegan “eggs”Benedict.
So I ordered it.¥1400
I was surprised from it… it isn’t egg flavor🤯
How I noticed that it’s “vege”Benedict🤣
They express eggs from potato and yellow Sauce.
I guess yellow sauce is made from pumpkin.

Today‘s pasta was tomato sauce and olive.¥1200
Vegetable muffin is looks so cute.¥350

It’s not sweetly.
I felt a lot of vegetables flavor.

I ordered brown rice milk latte. ¥500
I drunk brown rice milk which is sweeter than other milks at the first time.
It was so good!! I want to recommend it to someone who drink coffee contained sugar usually!!

Seat is also at outside and other garage else.

I’d like to eat French toast which was sold out next time.

“all diets around the same table”

--

--