JMA Coconut Oil Cleanser, Lip Balm, Almond Face Scrub and Vitamin C serum

JMA Organic Skincare

The art of organic lifestyle

FUNMOMMYSF

--

I am one of those parents who sometimes worries if my child would get a hold of my lotions and creams, while I am not around if that could be damaging for her skin? If you read ingredients of many natural skincare lines, they still contain chemicals and parts that I do not recognize or can not pronounce. That’s why on my vanity table there is only one skincare line present that looks, smells and even tastes truly natural :) JMA organic skincare has changed the way I think about my daily skin routine and it has been very good for my skin so far. I would like to share with you some of my favorite JMA products and let you know the positive effects that I’ve experienced.

Coconut Oil Cleanser

JMA Organic Coconut Oil Cleanser

I’m in my mid-thirties and I’ve noticed that my skin started to change. There are a few more fine lines here and there and I feel like I need a stronger moisturizer to keep my skin fresh and luminous. That’s why I really like the Coconut Oil Cleanser that I use on my face and lips to keep skin clean but also lightly moisturized. The ingredients are organic virgin coconut oil and baking soda. That’s it! And it works fantastic :)

Lip Balm

JMA Organic Lip Balm

I’ve been searching for a good organic lip balm for a long time, but was not very happy with either texture or smell of many of them. JMA Signature Lip Balm is very simple but it works well. Ingredients are organic cold pressed almond oil, organic cold pressed macadamia nut oil, organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, and pure lanolin. It feels very light on the lips and I really like how moisturizing it is.

Almond Face Scrub

JMA Organic Almond Face Scrub

My most favorite product from the JMA organic line is the Almond Face Scrub. It can be used as a gently face scrub and mask. I love using some of it on my hands as well. After using this mask, I do not feel like I need any moisturizer while my skin feels nicely exfoliated. Ingredients are organic oats, organic almonds, and organic rose buds. If there is only one product you would like to try from the JMA line, then I really suggest this Almond Face Scrub to be it.

Vitamin C Serum

JMA Vitamin C Serum

And last but not least is the Vitamin C Serum. In the past I had bad skin reaction to highly potent Vitamin C products. So I was at first a little apprehensive to use it. I’ve tested it on the small area and have not seen any bad reaction, on the contrary, it made my skin feel very fresh and smooth. After using it for quite some time, I think this could be a secret youth serum many are searching for. I apply a small amount on a clean skin under my eyes, around mouth or anywhere I feel like more collagen is needed. The effect of the Serum is bright and smooth skin. I really like it and highly recommend it! Ingredients are vitamin C powder, organic cold pressed vegetable glycerin, organic cold pressed orange essential oil, organic cold pressed argan oil, and brewed organic green tea.

As you’ve seen the ingredients of the JMA organic skin line are very safe and something you might actually have in your kitchen cupboard :) I feel safe using it around my active toddler and love the way it transforms my skin!

--

--

FUNMOMMYSF

Adventurous mommy-daughter-son trio. Exploring the world with kids, supporting positivity & healthy lifestyle. mariavakhterova.com