Funny Quotes
4 min readAug 12, 2017

Caption For Best Friend

Read and enjoy Caption For Best Friend

One million memories , ten thousand inside jokes , one hundred shared secrets , one reason : Best friend
One million memories , ten thousand inside jokes , one hundred shared secrets , one reason : Best friend
One million memories , ten thousand inside jokes , one hundred shared secrets , one reason : Best friend
" Friendship is always a sweet responsibility never an opportunity " - Khalil Gibran
" Friendship is always a sweet responsibility never an opportunity " - Khalil Gibran
“ Friendship is always a sweet responsibility never an opportunity “ — Khalil Gibran
You're the " SHE " to my " NANIGANS "
You're the " SHE " to my " NANIGANS "
You’re the “ SHE “ to my “ NANIGANS “
God knew that our mom couldn't handle us as sisters so he created us as best friend
God knew that our mom couldn't handle us as sisters so he created us as best friend
God knew that our mom couldn’t handle us as sisters so he created us as best friend
Good friends are hard to find , harder to leave , and impossible to forget
Good friends are hard to find , harder to leave , and impossible to forget
Good friends are hard to find , harder to leave , and impossible to forget
Everyone has a friend during each stage of life . But only lucky ones have the same friend in all stages of life
Everyone has a friend during each stage of life . But only lucky ones have the same friend in all stages of life
Everyone has a friend during each stage of life . But only lucky ones have the same friend in all stages of life
Best friend are the siblings god forgot to give us
Best friend are the siblings god forgot to give us
Best friend are the siblings god forgot to give us
You're the kind of friend every hearts should howl . Thank god for you
You're the kind of friend every hearts should howl . Thank god for you
You’re the kind of friend every hearts should howl . Thank god for you
Here's to the nights that turned into morning , and the friends who turned into family - Caption For Best Friend
Here's to the nights that turned into morning , and the friends who turned into family - Caption For Best Friend
Here’s to the nights that turned into morning , and the friends who turned into family — Caption For Best Friend
When a friend does something wrong , don't forget all the things they did right
When a friend does something wrong , don't forget all the things they did right
When a friend does something wrong , don’t forget all the things they did right
Dear bestfriend . I honestly don't know what i would do without you
Dear bestfriend . I honestly don't know what i would do without you
Dear bestfriend . I honestly don’t know what i would do without you
A good friend knows all your stories . A best friend helped you write them
A good friend knows all your stories . A best friend helped you write them
A good friend knows all your stories . A best friend helped you write them
Yes , we're aware of how obnoxious we are when we are together . No , we don't care
Yes , we're aware of how obnoxious we are when we are together . No , we don't care
Yes , we’re aware of how obnoxious we are when we are together . No , we don’t care
My best friend is a guy . When i get married , he will be my maid of honor . And we will wear a dress . I still have the signed contract from 7th grade
My best friend is a guy . When i get married , he will be my maid of honor . And we will wear a dress . I still have the signed contract from 7th grade
My best friend is a guy . When i get married , he will be my maid of honor . And we will wear a dress . I still have the signed contract from 7th grade
Hold onto your BEST FRIEND . Because i bet in an entire lifetime , you won't find anybody else like them
Hold onto your BEST FRIEND . Because i bet in an entire lifetime , you won't find anybody else like them
Hold onto your BEST FRIEND . Because i bet in an entire lifetime , you won’t find anybody else like them
Friendship isn't about whom you have known the longest ... It's about who came  and never left your side
Friendship isn't about whom you have known the longest ... It's about who came  and never left your side
Friendship isn’t about whom you have known the longest … It’s about who came and never left your side
I had the greatest friend when i was a little kid ... and i got to keep her for the rest of my life - Best Friend Forever
I had the greatest friend when i was a little kid ... and i got to keep her for the rest of my life - Best Friend Forever
I had the greatest friend when i was a little kid … and i got to keep her for the rest of my life — Best Friend Forever
When all your best friend just making selfie and the caption is " Chilling with all my bff "  and you're not there
When all your best friend just making selfie and the caption is " Chilling with all my bff "  and you're not there
When all your best friend just making selfie and the caption is “ Chilling with all my bff “ and you’re not there
You are my best friend , my human diary , and my other half . You mean the world to me and i love you - Caption For Best Friend
You are my best friend , my human diary , and my other half . You mean the world to me and i love you - Caption For Best Friend
You are my best friend , my human diary , and my other half . You mean the world to me and i love you — Caption For Best Friend
True friends aren't the ones who make your problems disappear . They are the ones who won't disappear when you're facing problems
True friends aren't the ones who make your problems disappear . They are the ones who won't disappear when you're facing problems
True friends aren’t the ones who make your problems disappear . They are the ones who won’t disappear when you’re facing problems
A good friend shouldn't just be someone to hangout with , but someone who encourages and challenges us to be more like jesus in our daily lives
A good friend shouldn't just be someone to hangout with , but someone who encourages and challenges us to be more like jesus in our daily lives
A good friend shouldn’t just be someone to hangout with , but someone who encourages and challenges us to be more like jesus in our daily lives
Side by side ot miles apart , real friends are always close to the heart
Side by side ot miles apart , real friends are always close to the heart
Side by side ot miles apart , real friends are always close to the heart
If someone heard me and my best friend's conversations we would be put in a mental care home
If someone heard me and my best friend's conversations we would be put in a mental care home
If someone heard me and my best friend’s conversations we would be put in a mental care home
Just a brunette and a blonde with an unbreakable bond
Just a brunette and a blonde with an unbreakable bond
Just a brunette and a blonde with an unbreakable bond
YEars from now , i hope we are still in each others lives
YEars from now , i hope we are still in each others lives
YEars from now , i hope we are still in each others lives
There's something about childhood friends that you just can't replace
There's something about childhood friends that you just can't replace
There’s something about childhood friends that you just can’t replace
I can't wait until i can roll over at 2 A.M to find your lips instead of a text - Caption For Best Friend
I can't wait until i can roll over at 2 A.M to find your lips instead of a text - Caption For Best Friend
I can’t wait until i can roll over at 2 A.M to find your lips instead of a text — Caption For Best Friend
Having that one best friend that's like your sister
Having that one best friend that's like your sister
Having that one best friend that’s like your sister
Those conversations that you skip sleep for
Those conversations that you skip sleep for
Those conversations that you skip sleep for