Space Robots — upcoming stuff

Horatiu Gadea
3 min readJan 27, 2022

--

Here’s a thread about what’s coming from Space Robots and that I’m most excited for:

  1. //: RoboPacks opening

Of course, I’ll start by saying “RoboPacks Opening” ❤ 😍
And it’s coming soon, January 31st? 😍
I am sure every holder is excited as much as I am . 🚀

3/ //: Wwwine collab 🍷

Wwwine partnership, providing holders with wine-related #RoboParts and $GRAPES, the currency used by Wwwine ❤ 🍇

Some awesome parts there I want to get my hands on. Proud owner of NFT from both projects!

4/ //: Upgradeable NFTs

Upgrading my robots!

The NFTs from Space Robots are upgradeable, this means that the #RoboParts you are getting from your #RoboPacks can be used to change your robots as you like. Dope. 🚀

5/ //: Added Value Proposition and Gamification

Holding Space Robots NFTs will earn you a membership in the Space Robots Club, giving you various benefits, allowing you to participate in SRC governance, and taking part in exclusive giveaways, NFT drops, and other events. This + the game they are going to release 👀 🚀

6/ //: Partnerships

More amazing partnerships that I am sure they will make.

All partnerships so far war amazing and well-thought. Looking forward for more!

7/ //: Conclusions

So, I am sure you now want to get a #RoboPack and I understand this decision 😆

The next mint will take place soon and will consist of only robots NFTs, no more RoboPacks with NFTs + RoboParts included. So make sure to also check secondary markets for some packs.
Good luck! See you on Jan 31st ! 🎉

--

--