Don’t talk about plans, show results instead

John Doe
1 min readOct 27, 2018

--

https://quotefancy.com/quote/199926/Frank-Ocean-Work-hard-in-silence-let-your-success-be-your-noise

I noticed quite a lot of people talking about their plans, goals, dreams, but … I would just not do that. Why would I run my mouth, when I could roll something for getting me closer to what I want to achieve.

Bellow are three reasons:

1) In case you won’t make it, you won’t be in the situation to explain why you failed

As simple as that.

2) Nobody will laugh at you

In the event of a failure, some of them will start laughing at you — probably out of stupidity. The reasons are irrelevant, what is important is that it doesn’t do you any good.

3) There will be less people trying to stop you

There are a lot mean people out there. There are people trying to hurt you even if there’s nothing for them. If they will know what you are up to, they will simply try stopping you by various means.

Conclusion

See the image.

--

--