There’s no reason to be offended by my articles

John Doe
1 min readOct 24, 2018

--

I never thought I will write something obvious like this. Every time I publish something is based on my experiences and my own opinions. I think the same goes for everyone who writes articles.

When you don’t like an article or whatever content on LinkedIn the best thing to do is to ignore it. Clicking it, commenting it even in a negative manner might make that website feed your wall with similar posts. You can also opt for blocking those posts or the person in question.

Regardless of my audience, right now I like coming with articles weekly (I am also committing on GitHub at least once in a week — just trying to be diligent in building my career). I feel the need of writing some of my career experiences and conclusions. If somebody doesn’t like them he/she is free to ignore or block me.

Let’s take the case when I am writing an article about why I am for the large companies and a start-up founder feels insulted and starts with aggressive comments. I am not insulting anyone, I don’t name and shame so there’s no need for anyone to get upset.

--

--