AI generated NFT

Galib
2 min readNov 5, 2023

--

(from a Newbie perspective)

Fire on Rage

This is my very first blockchain based post, though I’ve been a medium reader for more than 2 years. I’ve seen many interactive transformations since rise of web3 on Blockchain technology. Where there was only handful websites which used to offer service for creating NFTs for free, every week there’s a website promoting NFT creation through AI genaration or live uploads in recent days. I’m not gonna comment any name regarding who is doing better and who is not, as My post is not for promoting any project or site; it’s just about the NFT creating method through AI. The Picture shared above is one a my first AI generated NFT, and I do like the creation.

I’m also member of a site where i’m literally earning Cryptocurrency just by creating NFT’s of my choice on their website for free of cost. I’ve begun to like this AI generated thingy a lot. Earlier, I used to mint 2/3 times in a day, literally I used to type anything or whatever I could think of. The thought of creating NFTs as like as I want made me feel very flourished. I stopped thinking about quality, efficiency, and integrity. I only thought of creativity, and quantity. Now-a-days, I only use AI to mint while doing tasks on projects. The hype in me decreased in time. After creating many many rubbish NFTs, I realized that its not the solution, but only upgrade of continuation. The AI does the hard work for me, however it does need my written provocation. It can’t iterate my full thought. So, no matter how truly and expressively I descrive any art, It always creates something logically balanced sort of thing. It can never picture my mind, and create a vivid illustration of what exactly I want. However, a professional might differ with my opinion, as he/she might experianced a different approch with AI.

It is really fun what AI can achieve with my lil two or three texted words. It still has a long way to reach to a better extension of excellence. Lets hope for a greater future for both NFTs and AI revolution.

Please, criticise my post as hard as possible. I want to become a good writer. Anyone can write, as I did above. I want to create great posts for my readers, and gradually be a professional publisher. Thats it for today.

--

--