How and why I quit my job making $250k+ at Google

John Richardson
2 min readAug 5, 2022

--

How and why I quit my job making $250k+ at Google

My family and friends thought I was insane how could I give such a lucrative job up?

When I try to explain to them that I make more money sitting and doing nothing and having an
automated program execute Triangle Arbitrage 24/7 over multiple decentralized cryptocurrency exchanges.
All I got was a blank stares for most part,some ask to show them how to do it and I did.

I had to learn the hard way after spending thousands on programs that are apparently supposed to do it and didn’t
do anything, to find out the best program was open source and free on GitHub written in simple JavaScript.

I thought I would write this article so if any of my friends asked me to show them how to do it I can direct them
here for step by step instructions.

This is the Github that I found bot its free and open source

https://github.com/JSNation4thchampion/JavaScript-Triangular-Arbitrage-Bot-v4/

Here a YouTube video of how to config the bot step by step

Decentralized exchange “DEX” Triangular Arbitrage Bot Version 4. Depending on the chain you pick it looks for opportunities on the decentralized exchanges uniswap , sushiswap, pancakeswap, apeswap and quickswap. This bot can be configured for Ethereum,BNB or Polygon . It is written in pure JavaScript easy to read ,easy to run and easy to modify if you wish to do so.

--

--