Gary Vaynerchuk
1 min readJun 24, 2017

--

Alexis I am sad that this is the vibe you get from me and at the same time I’m extremely empathetic as I know a lot of content is snippets of thoughts that lack 360 context. I would hope one day we cross paths and chat, I have often said I take no credit for what’s happening to me and I speak to my parents getting full credit, I only spew my $0.02 on people who are complaining or upset about their professional lives. I don’t think people should do anything but find their happiness ect .. I could go on but what I would rather do is ask if we could ever share a meal because your opinion matters to me and I’m fascinated by the fact that you penned this and would love the opportunity to get to know you and vise versa

--

--

Gary Vaynerchuk

Family first! But after that, businessman. CEO of @vaynermedia. Host of #DailyVee & The #AskGaryVee Show. A dude who loves The Hustle @Winelibrary & the @NYJets