Win a Chance to Pitch Me Your Business or App!

Garyvee Caption Contest For “Planet of The Apps”

Gary Vaynerchuk
2 min readJun 7, 2017

Who here has watched my new show “Planet Of The Apps” ??? If you haven’t seen the premiere, look for a link at the end of this article.

To celebrate the show I’m hosting a caption contest for your chance to pitch me your business or app!!!

The winner will come to NY, LA or London depending on their location.

All of the GIFS will be in Twitter. Click and search the hashtag #GVCaptionContest to begin.

One winner will be announced bi-weekly for the chance to pitch me their dream idea, biz or app!

At the end of the show, the 5–10 winners will record a 60 second pitch on Instagram for my audience to judge. I will choose one person and they fly to NY, LA or London depending on the location.

I am looking forward to seeing what you create!

Caption each photo and share on Twitter using #GVCaptionContest while tagging @garyvee

Every post must be tagged with #GVCaptionContest to be considered!!!

Examples & Winners Below

1) “When your friend tells you they have a new idea for an App.”

2) “Gary, how much time do you spend on complaining?”

3) “When your intern tells you the work day ends at 5…”

Have fun and don’t forget to use #GvCaptionContest

WEEK 1 WINNER

WHO’S GOING TO WIN WEEK 3???

Thanks for reading! :) If you plan to participate, hit that heart button below ❤ Would mean a lot to me and it helps other people see the contest!!!

I look forward to seeing what your create!

Read my article to learn how to download Apple Music for 3 months free on Android and iOS:

EPISODE 1

New trailer just released:

--

--

Gary Vaynerchuk

Family first! But after that, businessman. CEO of @vaynermedia. Host of #DailyVee & The #AskGaryVee Show. A dude who loves The Hustle @Winelibrary & the @NYJets