Everything You Need to Know About Life Goals

Gary Vaynerchuk
2 min readJan 12, 2015

in 3 GIFs

I don’t have many business goals in life, and my personal goals are basically achieved. But I’ve had a lot of questions from people when it comes to goals, and I love to provide value. Here is what I think:

On business goals

Pay it forward. Provide value to your audience. Help others and you will receive help in return. I wrote an article about it here.

On bucket lists

Forget bucket lists! If you love the climb, then you’re automatically doing what you love, aren’t you? For me, it’s not about buying the Jets, it’s about living the process of buying them. Hit the link to see what should really be on your bucket list.

On motivation

A lot of people ask me how I keep my momentum up, how the motivation never stops. I could say by getting 6 hours every night, eating well, or even just being an energetic guy. But the real answer? I am grateful. I answered a question about it here.

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed, please hit the recommend button below. It would mean so much to me.

--

--

Gary Vaynerchuk

Family first! But after that, businessman. CEO of @vaynermedia. Host of #DailyVee & The #AskGaryVee Show. A dude who loves The Hustle @Winelibrary & the @NYJets