Why VTHO price is still going to increase, Part 2.

Gemcaller
3 min readJul 19, 2019

--

Hello again and I hope all of you are doing well. Since the last article I have written, VTHO has gone up more than 50% which proves my theory was right. I hope that you have understood and followed the tips given.

For those that missed out, I have done further analysis. I sincerely invite all of you to contact me on Telegram where I will post some interesting info..

For now, let me show you some research I have done.

The upside trend is still valid.

Let me present to you some new information I want to share with you all.

Wave pattern shows massive upside is coming

This is the current chart for VTHO. As you can see, it is clearly in uptrend.

The trend indicators are well on momentum to make a massive move up. Already, several targets have been hit.

The main draw for VTHO, is that its a “gas” coin.

If you are here for the great journey of Antshare (NEO) and Antcoins (GAS), you will know that the price had exploded for 1000% when people realized that it will be burned for transactions.

For GAS, eventually, the price collapsed because they were no transactions. For VTHO, we know that transactions are in the millions with token burn at millions.

The chart above shows how much potential VTHO can go up. Remember, GAS managed to reach there without transactions. Now, think of VTHO, it has transactions. The upside will be obvious.

Value transaction ⬆️
VTHO consumption ⬆️
Demand of VTHO ⬆️
Demand of VET ⬆️
Value of VET ⬆️

DAILY VTHO BURN = 35 million
Daily VTHO Generation = 37.4 million.

Again, look at this simple chart for demand/supply analysis. People have told me that it is too simple. But, they are missing the point.

Gems are there always unnoticed.
It is simple, but if it works, why do you complain?
After all, price of VTHO has gone up more than 100% in a week.
The choice is in your hands.

Contact me at Telegram if you have any questions.

--

--