Self Help

Growing Lady Balls, Part 1

How Mina Irfan Changed My Life

Gemini McCain
4 min readNov 21, 2023

--

Image by Author

Mina Irfan is one of the people I credit with saving my life.

This article is coming from me. Yes, Gemini is me, but as you may have guessed, Gemini McCain is a pen name. Gemini, because Geminis are known for easily switching between different roles, interests, and perspectives. And because I’m SO creative. And McCain, named after an oh-so-Gemini and oh-so-Cancer lover born on the Cusp of Magic.

Please, I know my level of creativity is blowing your mind, but God delivered it. I signed for it, and there’s nothing I can do.

Explanation of my pen name aside, this article is from me, ME me, because that’s how important Mina and the others I’ll mention helped Me me stay around long enough for you to meet the magical (and creative) Gemini McCain.

I speak a little bit about the what behind the why of my life needing saving here:

Mina, meditations by Jamila Reddy on the former Shine app, one YouTube video by Oprah (that’s…

--

--

Gemini McCain

💡Almost Too Creative Multi-Passionate Manifesting Generator⚡Hit me on all the things. 👉🏼https://linktr.ee/gemini.mccain