Different Ways to say Good Morning and Good Night : Some Creative ways to say Morning and Night Greetings : Morning and Night Conversations in ENGLISH

Gemmboo
3 min readJul 15, 2020

--

Hey friends!!!

Good morning….

Are you wondering why am I saying good morning now? Yes because today’s topic is all about different ways to say good morning and good night.

Actually I’m bored of saying usual good morning and good night. Because it is so regular and common. I wanna use some creative phrases as my first word in the day. Yes obviously our first and foremost phrase is good morning and last phrase is good night. It would definitely give some extra kind of motivation and confidence to you if you start and end your day with some creative greetings. You end up feeling like, yeah!! This is the perfect day to do some important chores.

Now you might think that why should we say good morning in another way. Good morning itself is a nice greeting word, isn’t it?

5 different ways of saying good morning

  • Hey, Sweet morning. Hope you had a good night sleep.
  • Hey, wakeup to Kick start your beautiful day.
  • Hey, get up soon. It’s time to face your next 24hours.
  • Hey, ready to shine bright.

These are the ways to greet someone with fully positive vibes in the morning. Anyways, I love the first phrase among those 5. Because I used to greet my friends every single morning with that phrase.

5 different ways of saying good night.

Make sure you use this phrases with your closed ones only. Because it’s informal phrases. Friends never mind but higher officials ??? That’s why I’m saying.

You can add your friend’s Nick name with the word “Hey” .

And my favorite phrase is, “Hey dear, take a snooze…”

Morning & night conversation

Morning conversation

A : Hey, Sweet morning. Have you sleep well.

B : Yes. I had a good night sleep. Actually I slept like a baby.

C : No. I didn’t sleep well. I was just tossing and turning.

Some people will wake up even if they hear pin drop sound. Some people won’t wake up even if they hear thunder sound. Depending upon your way of sleeping, you could use those sentences.

Okay…But there are some kind of people who used to sleep after mid day meal for really short span. Let me know does it come under sleep category.

Of course it is. But the name itself differs.

It’s called cat nap and the sleeping duration is called siesta time.

Well….We have actually come to the end of session.

Originally published at https://gemmboo.blogspot.com.

--

--