📅Date : 26th November 2021
🕐Time : 12:00 PM UTC | 19:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Aneesha Reihana, CEO and Co-founder of iBG Finance

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with IBG Finance Official.
Today our guest is: @ARSg2020 from IBG Finance official.

📅Date : 25th November 2021
🕐Time : 5:00 PM UTC | 00:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Mirak From Woflgirl.

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with Woflgirl Official.
Today our guest is: @Mirak99 from WoflGirl official.

▪︎ Mirak:

Hello everyone ! I'm @Mirak99…

📅Date : 25th November 2021
🕐Time : 1:00 PM UTC | 20:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Jeff Creed From Floki Sonala

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with Floki Sonala Official.
Today our guest is: @flokisolanaDEV from Floki Sonala official.

▪︎ Jeff Creed:

📅Date : 24th November 2021
🕐Time : 09:00 AM UTC | 16:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Alex Carney co- founder ,David Boutte co-founder

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with PokerManiaOfficial.
Today our guest is: @gardenablaze and @one_of_the_boss from PokerMania official.

▪︎ Gardenablaze…

📅Date : 24th November 2021
🕐Time : 2:00 PM UTC | 21:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : 99DeFi TeamWelcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with 99DEFI Official.
Today our guest is: @Defi99team and @tulipcrypto and @defi_ninja_devfrom 99DEFI official.

▪︎ Tulipcrypto :

Hi , this…

📅Date : 23th November 2021
🕐Time : 1:00 PM UTC | 20:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse

👤Special Guest : Anthony Blackburn and Gisele From Vaiot

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with VAIOT Official.
Today our guest is: @SarahGiseleS and @CryptoCrabLegs from VAIOT official.

▪︎ Gisele…

📅Date : 21th November 2021
🕐Time : 05:00 AM UTC | 12:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Alitas - Team

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with Alitas Official.
Today our guest is: @AlitasTeam from Alitas official.

▪︎ Alitas:

Hi everyone, I am the…

📅Date : 20th November 2021
🕐Time : 1:00 PM UTC | 20:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Tracy Hoàng - CMO of Hydraverse

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with Hydraverse Official.
Today our guest is: @tracyhg from Hydraverse official.

▪︎ Tracy Hoang:

I'm…

📅Date : 20th November 2021
🕐Time : 09:00 AM UTC | 16:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Mr An Ly - CMO from Bemil

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with Bemil Official.
Today our guest is: @anlification from Bemil official.

▪︎ Mr. An…

📅Date : 19th November 2021
🕐Time : 01:00 PM UTC | 20:00 (GMT + 7)
👉Venue : @cryptogemmouse
👤Special Guest : Sea Director of Growth - Tyra Phan of bePAY

Welcome everyone. Today Gem Mouse will host AMA with bePAY Official.
Today our guest is: @tyraphan_bepay from bePAY official.

▪︎…

Gemmouse Community

Partner : InfiniteLaunch , MEXC , KOM ,... Crypto 🚀🚀🚀

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store