5 Harsh Truths About Women EXPOSED

Gene Gerrienne
3 min readApr 20, 2024
Photo by Tamara Bellis on Unsplash

I have been with quite a few women….Triple digits and not in the lower end.

I worked as a Bartender for 3 years when I was 19 and saw the RAW side of humans..Both men and women…You know the TRUE self that reveals itself once you had one too many drinks and thinking goes out the window.

I worked in Finance and at a Tech startup and seen women’s true nature….

So, the “streets” have taught me.

I’m not here to bash anyone because we all have our skeletons in the closet.

I’m here to educate (young) men about the true side of female nature. Because most men SUCK at understanding women. And that’s why they get fcked over, friendzoned, divorced or dragged through the mud. And that leads me to the first HARSH truth…

#1 She has no empathy for weak men

Life is tough. And the ONLY person to save you is…you guessed it, yourself. Women are ruthless and cut-throat. They bet on your future and when your future is as bright as Sweden at 7pm in December, then bro, why the hell should she CONSIDER you as an option. You don’t have to become a multi-millionaire that drives 10 Ferraris. But at least bro, stop being a little b1tch, drop the victim mindset and work on yourself. As a Bartender, which isn’t really a HIGH-Status job, I…

--

--

Gene Gerrienne

Grandma raised Ex-Nice guy on a mission to break the generational masculinity trauma and promote healthy masculinity