Carol & Peter Ch. 02

Genniekerlukeqzix
4 min readDec 16, 2020

My name is Carol and I’ve been having sex with my son Peter for three years now. We started when he was eighteen. Over the last few years, we have done some pretty wild things. I’d like to tell you some of them.

Let me tell you about the time Peter had to leave school early because of an emergency!

It was a Wednesday morning and I was frustrated. You see, my husband, Dave, has been slow at work. Now, he was on his second week of a two-week vacation. Peter and I had only been able to have sex twice in the last four weeks! It was getting me down.

As I sat in my office that morning looking at the picture of my son and lover, I had a great idea. If Peter and I were not able to fuck at home, we would find another place to do it. Nothing was going to keep us apart!

I went online and made a few arrangements. Then I talked to my boss about taking the day off. Before I left, I looked at Peter’s picture and thought, I’m coming, baby, I’m coming.

I arrived at Peter’s school a little before ten. I told the office clerk that I was taking Peter to a doctor’s appointment and that he would not be back that day. She asked me to wait as she called Peter down from class.

As I waited for Peter, I started to feel guilty. I was taking my son out of school so he could fuck me. What kind of mother was I? We had been having sex for about a year and I still would get these feelings of guilt once in a while.

But as soon as I saw Peter coming down those stairs, I knew I had made the right choice. I realized at that moment that I not only loved him as my son but I was in love with him as a man, a lover, a husband!!!

He didn’t even ask if something was wrong. he said he knew that one of these days I would get him out of school for sex! We got it the car and drove, all the while talking and laughing like a couple of kids in love. Peter was so excited when we pulled up at a hotel on the other side of town.

After putting the “Do Not Disturb” sign on the door, we were ready for a wild afternoon!

“Mom, thanks for doing this. I’ve been going crazy with Dad around so much lately. I was going…” He didn’t have time to finish before I put my tongue in his mouth!

We had one of our most passionate make-out sessions. One tongue was licking up each other’s spit as if we were dying of thirst. I don’t think our tongues lost contact even as Peter removed my top!

When we finally came apart, we were in such a state of lust that Peter practically tore my bra off me! The lack of sex lately had taken its toll.

Peter attacked my breasts with vigor. He sucked, he pinched, he squeezed, he pulled, he even bit. He would have eaten them if he could!!

He got naked in a flash and got on the bed. Lust was all over his face. “Hurry, Mom, take off your clothes!”

I sat on the bed to remove my shoe and stockings, when Peter said, “Leave those on, Mom. You look so hot in them!”

I got on the floor and went to work on my son’s beautiful cock.

Peter laid back and enjoyed the sucking I gave him. He has such a sweet cock!!!

Sometimes I can’t believe I’ve done some of the things I’ve done. Giving my son a blowjob is one of them!

Peter has become an expert at giving me oral pleasure. He knows just where to lick to get me off. Orgasm number one of the day.

Soon I was riding him. I love to look at his face when I’m fucking my son. He looks like he is in heaven.

Peter loves to fuck me from behind. He’s always asking me for anal sex but I’m not ready for that yet. Maybe for his birthday, I’ll let him take my anal cherry.

I like the spread eagle position because I’m pretty flexible even at my age. Peter gets all of his cock in me this way.!

Peter takes pride in having a hands free orgasm. He has become very good at that!

There is nothing so sexy as having a face full of your own son’s cum!!!

After a few hours of great sex, mother and son got some rest. My poor baby fell asleep right away.

That night we all watched a video. Peter and I could not stop smiling. I don’t know if it was because of the afternoon he had or was it because we knew we still had the hotel room till noon tomorrow!!

The next morning, Peter and I were at the hotel, bright and early, ready for a morning of mother and son lovemaking.

The next day, Peter gave his teacher a note from his mother explaining that he missed two days of school because of a family emergency.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME!!

https://jobs.thedrinksbusiness.com/profiles/1566117-tom-alder

http://thecolorless.net/users/patitoqi

https://www.postcrossing.com/user/azamoumiq

--

--