Episode #2: Comparing iPhone X Cases

Geoff Pilkington
1 min readDec 15, 2017

--

Happy Holidays everyone!

Being the tech enthusiast that I am I decided to get the latest iPhone (the much talked about iPhone X) and I’m loving it.

Once I had it the next big decision was in play. What case do I get?

After a lot of weighing of the pros and cons of my two favorite cases I decided in the end which one I felt was the best one for me. Here are my top two iPhone X Cases and my final decision on which one I went with. If you are in need of an iPhone case this holiday season please watch my video below to help make your decision.

Enjoy!

Geoff

By Geoff Pilkington

You can connect with me at www.geoffreypilkington.com

--

--

Geoff Pilkington

CEO of Launch Industries, Blogger, Podcast Host, Actor, Filmmaker, Futurist, Tech Enthusiast, Social Media Expert, and Content Creator. Personality Type: ENTP