What is the true meaning of love? Love must be had? Love because you are already married – a habit? Love because for the sake of the children you have to continue the marriage? Love because you are embarrassed by your parents’ neighbor’s friend?

OSI
2 min readOct 19, 2023

--

Love lust? Love pity? Arranged love?

Above all the reasons above? Is it true that we have to keep fighting for love if there is no peace in it? commotion in the morning, afternoon and evening? not to mention that uncontrolled emotions always get bigger from the shouting of painful, dirty words. Plus the punches, kicks, punches, krawukan all in one? Why is my mother still willing to let me be depressed and crazy here? Is it because you are old that you can’t get married anymore? Don’t have a job so you’ll have to bother him if he gets divorced and go back to mom? then where is my life no solution 😀😀😀 yes I have made you all happy I ask God to pray for me to take my life immediately. I increase my dose every day. I hope those of you who don’t mind being bothered by me are happy because you don’t have to think about the direction of my life anymore. Every day I get high on Lyfeee sleeping medicine ✌️✌️

I immediately followed papa and sat next to you ❤️

See youu soon on the next level…

--

--

OSI

I won’t break my own heart 🩷 This is me 🚀 Choose to love you 🥳 Little girl with dreams become women with vision 🔥