Georgia Mrkvicka Westphal
1 min readMay 27, 2017

--

I prefer life without television. I find it addictive and distracting. My youngest daughter lives with me now and she is horribly addicted to TV and I can’t stand it any more so I’m building my own place and moving out

She is also a sugar junky so trying to stay fit is an uphill struggle. Before she moved back home I rarely bought more then 20 pounds of sugar a year and I don’t buy prepackaged food. Today’s food supply makes it difficult to avoid sugar. We’ve even bought milk that had sugar listed on the label as an ingredient. That was a real WTF moment

--

--

Georgia Mrkvicka Westphal

77 trips around the sun and I’ve learned some new things about myself. The most fascinating, to me is that I’m Trans, and autistic and a bunch of other crazy