Machine learning stories — Low code machine learning and MLOps

Gerzson Boros
Mar 19, 2023

--

Due to the great response, I was creating this. I have already described in one of my last article, how Pycaret helps me greatly to quickly building and prototyping the machine learning model.

MLOps and low code machine learning are among the TOP topics of 2023.

Now I would like to write on the MLOPS part because machine learning algorithm development is only half of the whole process! The second half is deployment, operation, monitoring, and maintenance. MLFlow gives excellent assistance in this! This is because MLFlow can work well with scikit-learn, Tensorflow, Pytorch, Keras, LightGBM, XGBoost, etc.

Let me show you a story:

The course link for this solution:

https://www.udemy.com/course/ml-and-mlops-10x-faster-hands-on-mlops-mlflow-pycaret/?couponCode=F0202D681E5DCC710103

--

--

Gerzson Boros

CEO of Data Science Europe, Instructor, Chief Machine Learning Engineer, Writer ------ Carrier coach, Data Science coach, Helping people to learn ML