My Experience with Cliqly

Rick Roman
2 min readJul 15, 2023

--

I’ve been seeing Cliqly around a lot lately especially on YouTube and TikTok, so I decided to join and see what all the buzz is about!!

Basically in a nutshell Cliqly is an advanced email marketing platform that simplifies building email lists and generating income through email campaigns, so I joined and started testing out Cliqly around the Middle of June 2023.

So far I’ve made $219.50, (July 12th) real quick just to be clear Cliqly is Fr.ee to join and start making money the first week mainly so you can test out the system…it’s super user friendly and easy to use, and you get xxx amount of credits to use inside the system.

However you will need to upgrade at some point (buy more credits as the payout threshold is set at $300, so buy more credits to upgrade to pro $97 then go promote and earn $97 per referral if they upgrade, there DOES seem to be people making decent money from this.

I’m still testing it, but I did upgrade already and so far it seems legit.

Join for Fr.ee test it out for a week at no cost then decide after going through the site and training, if it’s not for you no worries you didn’t pay anything, but you will make about $7 to $10 a day that first week… here is the most important part about this post.

I think the main thing to take note here is that we are building an email list, right now I have that $219.50 (July 12th) in the system and I’ll do an update when I actually go over the $300 mark and get it sent to my bank account, but most importantly I’ve built an email list of 19,253 (UPDATE 20,493) emails, these are people I can now email other offers to either inside the system or export them and put them into my Autoresponder account…I hope this makes sense if not ask me. Click here and watch my Video proof on YouTube.

Bottom line: Cliqly is NOT a Scam!

UPDATE: I’m at 263.50 as of today 7/15/2023 AND 20,493 Subscribers

If you have any questions let me know!

--

--