Her Fantasy Playdate with the Sexy Jogger of Her Dreams

Taking her charges to the park had never been this much fun before

G.G. Wylde
10 min readDec 4, 2022

--

Licensed from AdobeStock

Sitting on the bench, legs crossed, book resting on my knee, I glanced up from a steamy scene with a smile on my face. I loved the way kids didn’t care who they played with. It was beautiful. All they wanted to do was have fun.

Adults could learn a lot from kids. Just play. Have fun. Consequences be damned… but be safe. Always be safe. A quick nod at my niece and nephews, I shook my head and got back to the hot story I was reading.

I squirmed as the cowboy in the book pulled the sassy heroine into his arms and smacked her ass. Pussy wet at the thought, I felt myself flush with arousal. I bit my lip and hoped no one noticed the curvy twenty-two-year-old virgin getting all hot and bothered in the park. In the middle of the day.

Gah, why did I bring this book with me?!?

A tall, stacked man walked into the park, tawny brown hair slicked back under a baseball cap and wraparound RayBans covering eyes I felt watching me. Electric blue running shorts clung to every inch of him. And I do mean EVERY INCH.

I wet my lips, ready to lick him like a lime popsicle. He was a tasty morsel. Broad shoulders. Six-pack abs. Trim waist…

--

--

G.G. Wylde

Smart, sassy & kinky gal who loves writing about strong, confident, sexy-as-sin men. And the women who love them.