[LIVE-TV] England vs Ireland Rugby (Ireland-England) Free Telecast MATCH — 24th AUG 2019

FOX Football tv
Aug 23 · 2 min read

How to Watch England vs Ireland LIVE Stream: Rugby World Cup Warm-up TV Channel. Ireland v England live streaming tv guide — Twickenham Stadium, London. England vs Ireland: How The Two Champions Match Up.

Watch Rugby Live Stream — Click Here

Date: Saturday 24th August 2019
Venue: Twickenham Stadium, London
Kick-off: 3:00pm
Referee: Jaco Peyper (South Africa)
TV Coverage: Live on Sky Sports

England will face Ireland at Twickenham Stadium on Saturday 24th August. The match has been scheduled to act as a warm-up for Rugby World Cup 2019 and forms part of the Quilter Internationals.

England beat Ireland 32–20 during the opening weekend of this year’s Six Nations. Ireland will no doubt be looking to avenge that defeat in this summer fixture.

England and Ireland have contested a total of 134 rugby test matches since their first meeting in 1875. England have won 77 of those matches, whilst Ireland have won 49 matches. There have also been eight drawn matches between the two teams.

England: Mike Brown (Harlequins); Anthony Watson (Bath Rugby), Jonathan Joseph (Bath Rugby), Brad Barritt (Saracens), Jonny May (Gloucester Rugby); George Ford (Bath Rugby), Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers); Joe Marler (Harlequins), Tom Youngs (Leicester Tigers), Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints), Geoff Parling, Tom Wood (Northampton Saints), Chris Robshaw (capt, Harlequins), Ben Morgan (Gloucester Rugby).

Replacements: Jamie George (Saracens), Mako Vunipola (Saracens), Kieran Brookes (Northampton Saints), Joe Launchbury (Wasps), Billy Vunipola (Saracens), Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens), Owen Farrell (Saracens), Sam Burgess (Bath Rugby).

Ireland: Simon Zebo (Munster); Tommy Bowe (Ulster), Jared Payne (Ulster), Robbie Henshaw (Connacht), Dave Kearney (Leinster); Johnny Sexton (Leinster), Conor Murray (Munster); Jack McGrath (Leinster), Rory Best (Ulster), Mike Ross (Leinster); Devin Toner (Leinster), Paul O’Connell (Munster) capt; Peter O’Mahony (Munster), Sean O’Brien (Leinster), Jamie Heaslip (Leinster).

Replacements: Richardt Strauss (Leinster), Tadhg Furlong (Leinster), Nathan White (Connacht), Donnacha Ryan (Munster), Chris Henry (Ulster), Eoin Reddan (Leinster), Ian Madigan (Leinster), Darren Cave (Ulster)