Ecstasy Garden

Gianni Shamari
6 min readJan 1, 2023

Tiki torches surround the tropical garden, creating a cozy atmosphere, and the ocean’s waves blend well with Kaytranada’s “Freefall” song blaring in the background. Dressed in bleach white shorts, a short white-sleeve top, and matching Philipp Plein sneakers, Maré dances with his eyes closed and smiles. It is New Year in Guam, and the music makes him feel beyond euphoric, nostalgic, and melancholy. Enjoying the moment with him is his Micronesian girlfriend, Aineki. She is a short, natural beauty blessed with a permanent tan and the face of the late great Selena Quintanilla Pérez. Aineki is twenty-three years old and an erotic photography model. She has long black wavy hair that cascades over her shoulders and around her angelic face. Aineki is wearing a one-piece backless dress with matching heels.

Maré’s most fantastic fantasy is to make love with an exotic island girl in a tropical garden, and Aineki would fulfill his fantasy. Their beautiful tanned skin glow like a sunrise from the tiki torches. A table is set up for their dinner. On the table are cuisines: lobsters, shrimp, strawberries, lychees, mangos, and coconut drinks. They sit down and have a romantic dinner under the balmy moonlit sky. Maré feels like he’s in a classic new millennium romantic movie.

“You have an interesting name, Maré,” Aineki tells him. “It sounds so exotic and foreign. It’s like a name of a famous artist or something.”

“Well, my mother insisted on me having a unique name. A name that most people regularly don’t hear in public. She hated common American names.” Maré informs her. “It drove her crazy!”

Aineki laughs. “Can I ask you something?”

“Sure,” Maré responds.

“If I ever have a son, can I name him that? I have always liked your name.”

Maré smiles and says, “No, I don’t mind if you name your son after me. I would not have a problem with that. You have my blessings to name him after me.”

“Thanks, because it’s such a unique name,” Aineki murmurs.

Aineki excuses herself walks behind a tree, and returns wearing Tahitian grass skirts and coconut shells for her tops. Maré thinks about the animated American television sitcom, The Flintstones, seeing her dressed like that. He has to admit she looks sexy in her lovely handcrafted costume. Maré could not help screening a mental video of her doing erotic dancing.

“Wow, you look magnificent, Aineki!” Maré compliments her.

“Thank you, handsome,” Aineki replies. “Now, sit back, relax, and let me entertain you.”

Aineki’s exotic and provocative dance has Maré aroused. She is doing the Tahitian dance, which consists of graceful yet energetic hip shaking. The grass tassels on Aineki’s hands enhance her hand movements. Watching her dance is better than watching any risqué hip-hop music video.

“Kiss me, Maré.” Aineki hisses. “I want you to kiss me as you love me! Hold me so tight that I couldn’t get away even if I wanted to.”

“You know I will, goddess,” Maré replies.

He wraps his muscular arms around her, and they begin kissing. Anakin’s lips are soft and warm. Their hands roam freely to every spot imaginable as they continue kissing. The passionate kissing stops, and they stare each other in the eyes, smiling. Projecting erotic thoughts, now it’s time for them to get naked. It becomes a competition on who can strip out of their clothes the fastest. Clothes are tossed aside as they admire each other’s perfect bodies.

“Your body is amazing,” Maré says softly.

“You have an imposing physique,” Aineki responds. “You are my super stud, and I want a taste of your chocolate stick.”

Aineki strokes his dick gently. Slowly, she drops to her knees and takes Maré’s cock in her warm mouth. Aineki licks, suck, and rubs his dick. She jerks Maré off for a few minutes. Then takes him back in her mouth and alternates between mouth and hand. Aineki stares at Maré seductively and moans while she pleasures him.

Maré sucks his breath in with extreme pleasure. “Oh, yes, girl. You are sucking that dick good.”

Aineki continues her oral magic on Maré’s dick with quickness and rhythm. She deepthroats him and licks his balls before slowly laying on her back with a radiant smile.

“Take me, Nature Boy.” She says in a sexy voice.

“You know I am, my island princess. Damn, you’re so beautiful.”

Maré gets on top of Aineki and kisses her lips and forehead. Still stuck in erotic passion, Maré cups Aineki’s firm round tits and begins sucking on them. His wet tongue twirls around her erect dark nipples, sending erotic chills throughout Aineki’s sexy island body.

“Ooh, that feels so good.” Aineki coos. “You’ll have me dripping if you continue playing with my body.”

Aineki’s sexiness triggers Maré to perform cunnilingus on her. he sucks on her clit as he moves his tongue up and down, side to side, in her pussy. Aineki moans from the pleasure as she holds his head tightly. Her pussy is aroused and puffy in Maré’s mouth.

“Your pussy tastes so good, island girl.” Maré slurps.

He eats her neatly trimmed pussy like a Krispy Kreme glazed donut fresh out of the oven. Maré’s tongue dives deep into her wet pussy as he savors the erotic sweetness, getting more aroused. Pinching her nipples hard, the sensation sends Aineki over the edge. She blesses Maré’s lips with her sex juice, and he quenches his burning thirst with desire.

“I want you to fuck me,” Aineki says.

Maré massages his cock up and down her pussy as he prepares to penetrate her. He leans over and starts to kiss her. Slowly, he begins thrusting her. Moving in and out of Aineki’s pussy, the pace becomes rapid. Maré is in the zone giving Aineki the best fuck in the garden. Aineki spreads her legs more, inviting him to fuck her deeper. Her pussy grips his dick exquisitely. Maré pounds her cervix. Aineki cries out, but the pain and pleasure of Maré’s dick overwhelm her. She is in delirious ecstasy as he body moves up and down. Maré fucks her faster and more profoundly. Aineki rubs her pussy quickly. Then she throws her head back, and her eyes roll back to her head as she shivers and shakes — Aineki orgasms with a shriek.

“Oh, my God, you made me cum so hard.” Aineki whimpers. “I am shaking.”

“That’s great.” Maré smiles. “I’m only satisfied if you cum first. Doggy, baby. I know it’s your favorite.”

Aineki gets on all fours for Maré. She’s wet and ready for doggy style. Maré plunges his dick into her ass and starts drilling her. Maré penetrates her ass with a fast sensuous rhythm. His balls smack against her clit and pussy lips. Aineki looks back at him with lust, making her ass shake with each thrust.

“Yes, right there. Fuck me!” Aineki hollers.

“It feels good?”

“Yes, baby, it feels fucking good,” Aineki replies.

Maré pumps her deeper. His pelvis smacks against her ass as he thrusts into her depths rapidly. Aineki moans and groans as she tumbles into another orgasm. She nearly passes out but still wants more.

“I love making you cum.” Maré admits. “It’s the sexiest view ever.”

“Now that I came multiple times, it’s finally time for you to cum.” Aineki sighs. “I want to ride you to ecstasy until you cum deep in me.”

“I love that idea.” Maré winks.

Aineki crawls on top of Maré like a sultry puma and makes herself comfortable on his dick. She starts riding him like the GOAT. Aineki hypnotizes Maré in how she gyrates her hips in a circular motion and pounces up and down on his dick. Placing her soft, moist hands on Maré’s chest for leverage, she maintains a smooth rhythm riding his cock.

“I’m going to cum all over your dick.” Aineki grunts.

“The way you’re riding this dick, you’re going to make me cum.” Maré declared.

Aineki leans down and kisses Maré on the lips. A growl emanates from him as he lunges his dick up inside her harder and wants to feel her cum all over his dick. Waves of ecstasy ripple through their bodies as they simultaneously climax. They are trembling and chuckling from their orgasm.

After cuddling, they are horny again and spend the rest of the night in ecstasy.

--

--

Gianni Shamari

Gianni Shamari coined the term “champagne erotica,” which refers to fast-paced, cinematic erotic stories that celebrate the champagne lifestyle.