A, Gianti.
2 min readJan 15, 2022

--

What’s Your Love Language?

Disclaimer

  1. Everything that is written in this page is made for roleplay purposes. It doesn’t have any correlation with the real Lee Gade ( Supawan Pulcharoen ).
  2. This post was made for Retraverce’s 1st Weekly Mission: Love & Live.
  3. This post belongs to Gianti Saras Aryasena, with 𝐕𝐞𝐧𝐮𝐬 as the writer behind.

Rules

  1. This mission should contain at least 1.120 characters (minimum 4 tweets, 1 tweet = 280 characters).
  2. This mission requires a short explanation about the person’s love language, how the person express their affection, and what makes the person feel loved by others.

Mission

What is my love language? Based on the test I took on https://www.5lovelanguages.com , my primary love language is Quality Time! The percentages for my love languages are:

  • Quality Time (37%)
  • Words of Affirmation (23%)
  • Physical Touch (23%)
  • Acts of Service (17%)
  • Receiving Gifts (0%).

I love it the most when my loved one is beside me and be there for me, either it’s in space or time dimension. I love it when my loved one spare and spend their time doing bunch of things with me, either it’s meaningful or even ordinary.

Indeed, quality time is my primary love language. And that’s why I feel loved the most when the person I love spending their time with me. But that doesn’t mean I didn’t like it when someone gives me words of appreciation and physical touch. I mean, who doesn’t love being appreciated and hugged by their loved one?♡

The next question is, how I express my affection to the person I love?

I mostly did the same thing the way I want to be treated. Since I love it when my love one is spending their time with me, I would do the very same thing to express that I love them. I would stay beside them, listen to them, spare my time and do bunch of things with them!

Beside that, I will also consider their love language. I would do things that my loved one loves the most. If my special one’s loves to receive gifts, I’ll try to give it. If my loved one loves to be touch, to be hug, of course I will hug them. If they want a personal space for some time, I would give it. Etc, vice versa.

Love is all about communication, compromise, and understanding each other anyways. It’s all about how we try to make each other understand if we loved them. If the person I love is trying to do something to make me feel loved, I would do the very same thing.

--

--