How to use IntersectionObserver with Generator function for infinite loading?

--

I like this generator function. It returns only 20 images at a time cognizant of the offset.

Look at lines 46, 53 above.

So main magic is there.

Then use the IntersectionObserver API. I had to struggle a lot since the Codepen I got was for loading using Pixabay REST API.

It is fun to do programming, as they say.

Here is the HTML.

I love such projects that stretch my programming knowledge whilst solving a real life problem for Photoveda.

I must implement this all over my code now. As you can see, it already uses OO and export/import.

--

--

Girish Venkatachalam

Author of Photoveda image editor Chrome plugin, SDK, API. Vim fanatic. Solopreneur for 19 years. Love coding in Python(Jupyter notebook). Linux fanatic.