Hometown beauty

Aila Pangilinan
2 min readNov 22, 2014

--

2015 destination places

I am a full blooded Kapampangan, born and raised within the outskirts of Pampanga. Sadly, our family didn’t value travel so much. And so all the beautiful resorts and sights located at our own province were suprisingly being introduced to us by Manila / Non-Kapampangan friends.

When a college friend (who lives at Cainta, Rizal) asks me, have you seen “The Sandbox” or “Deca Wakeboard in Clark” or maybe “Green Canyon”? And all I could respond is a sad sigh.

And so, I am planning to take my family to these astonishing views next year. I want them to enjoy life to its fullest. (With God as my financer of course)

The Abe’s Farm in Magalang, Pampanga

The Souq, San Fernando Pampanga

Clearwater, Clark Pampanga

Green Canyon Resort

Sandbox, Porac Pampanga

Diba? Ang bongga ng Pampanga! I am so proud to be a Kapampangan!

You might want to check out these beautiful spots too.

--

--

Aila Pangilinan

Delights greatly in the Creator of the universe, Jesus.