Ferrum Network — A life changing journey

GoalD
2 min readApr 22, 2021

--

A story of an ordinary bounty hunter

My Story that is worth to share

Ferrum Network #myferrumstory

2019 was the best year for me as I participated on one of the best ICO bounty which is Ferrum Network. Working for 3 months with Ferrum Network was worth it, because the team value your work and you’ll get what you deserve.

When the pandemic comes and lockdown begin in my country last March 2020, my holdings with Ferrum Network was at big stake and I have no choice but to sell it at $.01/FRM only.

Ferrum Network saves my family from the threat of death and hunger because all my profit from FRM was being used to support for our daily needs.

Giving up was not an option for me by that time, as i saw the big growth of Ferrum Network before the year end of 2020, i’ve used all my salary for 1 month to buy back Ferrum at the price of $.1/FRM and hold it again.

I’ve made a good decision buying back Ferrum Network because I believe on this platform since day 1 and right now, I’m still holding some FRM for I believe that in the future, Ferrum Network will save our life again and continue to bring hope.

This is my best experience with Ferrum Network and I’d hope that I inspire someone for not giving up and to believe on a project, no matter what. Life is full of risk, and its boring if you’re always on a safe place better to take some risk now and enjoy your future without any fear.

Ferrum Network

Ferrum Network is one of the best DeFi Ecosystem that provides solution to the problem of Decentralized Finance and help DeFi to achieve its full potential by breaking the barriers to mass adoption.

Visit their site now to know more and start investing, FRM will rock your life!

Website: https://ferrum.network/

Telegram: https://t.me/ferrum_network

Twitter: https://twitter.com/FerrumNetwork

--

--