4 Unique Ways To Grow On Medium

Try Them Yourself…

Godfrey The Great

--

2 days ago, I crossed the 4K follower mark on Medium.

It’s been a long and arduous journey, but has also been an extremely rewarding experience.

I don’t earn any money from my articles, so there’s no monetary benefit to my growth.

But the personal development I’ve experienced has been remarkable.

If you would like to start writing on Medium and would like to build an audience, this short article is for you.

I promise to keep it brief and practical.

Let’s get into the first point.

1. Write For You

This goes against a lot of conventional advice online.

Everyone says the “riches are in the niches” and that being broad is a recipe for ruin.

This may seem like good advice on the surface, but it’s packed with problems.

The first one being the motivation behind writing.

I don’t know about you, but I’m not writing to start a niche business that can make me millions.

--

--

Godfrey The Great

Building infinite leverage one post at a time. | The Genghis Khan of Medium | Subscribe For A Free Content Creation Guide: https://sendfox.com/godfreythegreat