The Truth About Iman Gadzhi

Godfrey The Great
7 min readJan 29, 2024

Iman has taken the internet world by storm over the last few years.

I remember first coming across his content in 2022 and was filled with uninhibited rage.

My eyes couldn’t believe what they were seeing.

Here was a guy 3 years younger than me making more money than my entire family has ever seen in its lifetime (maybe, I haven’t tracked my family tree.)

At the time I was blown away by the immense success he’d experienced at such a young age.

And although he loves to flex his impressive watch collection, it’s less in-your-face than what Mr. Top G Andrew Tate used to do.

In many ways, Iman is the paradoxical protege Tate never had.

He used parallel marketing strategies to accumulate his riches.

He even targeted the same audience.

But the outcomes couldn’t be more different.

While Andrew Tate became both public enemy number 1 and a God to his followers, Iman catapulted his audience size while staying somewhat under the radar.

Sure, people on the business side of the internet know who he is.

But does your dad?

No chance.

--

--

Godfrey The Great

Building infinite leverage one post at a time. | The Genghis Khan of Medium | Subscribe For A Free Content Creation Guide: https://sendfox.com/godfreythegreat