School curriculum

Gurbakshsingh Khalsa (Guru)
2 min readNov 3, 2019

--

Hello, I’m Donny Jr’s father…

Yes, my name is Kyle…

Yes, Kyle Jr. would have been the logical choice…

No, I just wanted to say to people who assume that “it makes an ass out of u and me”…

No, it got boring like 2 months into him being named…

No, he’s going to live with it. I personally do not care. I lost my shame gland a long time back. I forward memes on WhatsApp now for the last 2 years…

Yes, I did judge everyone who did that, but I just think the memes are better now than they used to be 2 years back…

No, I do remember that I said “the quality of the joke does not matter. If I forward ANYTHING, kill me because it was not original, and it’s a disgusting thing to be doing”…

Well, what can I say, I just got too shameless to care about my hypocrisy. Anyway, about Donny Jr.? I had a look at his time-table, and had some issues…

Wha — No, the tenth-grade time-table, Laura. Of course, I mean the third-grade time-table…

Yes, I am just noticing a lack of any courses which will bring humiliation/pain/suffering to Donny Jr…

Well, I do not WANT him to suffer, I just believe it is essential if he wants to explore his creative side…

Yes, I understand, but ALL students can gain from being emotionally troubled so they can be more creative…

It’s not my belief, it’s the truth. Artists have troubled childhoods. What’s so difficult to understand?

Of course, I already torment him at home, but a little extra hurt at school won’t hurt him more… idiomatically speaking…

Fine, call them. I hope the child services are more open to listening to logic than you Laura. And here I thought we were friends when I told you my opinions about Whatsapp forwards 2 years ago…

Sorry, Lana, I tell that story to everyone, just in case I get to use it to call them a friend someday. I thought your name was Laura…

Yes, I’ll be hanging up now…

--

--