Butch Dias
1 min readJun 28, 2020

"Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty (emancipation from bondage, freedom)." 2 Corinthians 3:17 AMPC. Without Jesus and the message of the cross you just have religion. The Bible says that Christ has set us free. Many people are bound in their minds and 💕 hearts. They go to church, but they are in chains. They get a watered down message with no power. They live a defeated life. They have no joy. They go through the moves, just barely getting by. I was in this rut. Many times I prayed for the Lord to take me home to heaven. Then I heard a message that changed my life. We are made to be Victor's and not be victims. Only Jesus can set you free. Call out to Him today. Blessings. Bd.

Butch Dias

Author, Writer, Marine Engineer, Soulwinner, and American Patriot.