Butch Dias
1 min readJun 30, 2020

"The Scriptures [picture all mankind as sinners] shut up and imprisoned by sin, so that [the inheritance, blessing] which was promised through faith in Jesus Christ (the Messiah) might be given (released, delivered, and committed) to [all] those who believe [who adhere to and trust in and rely on Him]." Galatians 3:22 AMPC. We look out and see a fallen 🌎 world. Every day It is getting worse. Our only ♥ hope is Jesus Christ, who came so we can be set free from sin and have eternal life with him. How do we do this? Pray aloud with me. Dear Lord Jesus forgive me of my sin, wash me, cleanse me, set me free. I believe that you have died for me and you are coming back soon. Fill me with your Holy Spirit, be my Lord and be my savior in Jesus name. Amen. Let me know if you prayed with me. Hid bless. Butch

Butch Dias

Author, Writer, Marine Engineer, Soulwinner, and American Patriot.