Frank Reynolds when I’m dead just throw me in the trash vintage shirt

shirt goldentee
1 min readSep 20, 2019

Buy it now: Frank Reynolds when I’m dead just throw me in the trash vintage shirt

I love the headlines that try to inflate the severity of what was a well managed crisis. Chernobyl was not Commercial it was Govt owned and WAY worse. Fukishima I think is also Govt. owned.Steven J Myers were the three years that you spent in the third grade the Frank Reynolds when I’m dead just throw me in the trash vintage shirt years of your life? Steven J Myers I think Fukushima was a privately owned plant although the incident cost the Japanese PM his jobSteven J Myers Fukushima was private but then the government bailed it out after the disaster and now owns it.Fukushima was probably the worst nuclear accident in the world. I’m not sure why you think it was all a hoax. The earthquake and tsunami that caused it where also some of the worst.I’d say the same thing about baseball fans, Adam, but seeing as you’re a Chicago fan, I’m surprised that you’re even reading this.

--

--