Home Oficce y gatos

Today I got up, went for a run, took a shower and made my coffee like every day of the week. Activity of the day?, work

Gonzalo Galante
2 min readFeb 2, 2022
  • Place? My house
  • Space? Desk
  • Content? Pc, 2 monitors, keyboard, mouse, and of course inevitable, my 3 of 5 cats waiting for me.

Someone else feels identified?

I have to admit that I love them and I love being with them, but there are days that “literally” because of their demand for caresses, they make my job difficult.

Guess what his favorite place will be? The Keyboard.

I imagine them saying things like

“don’t work anymore, just move your hands to caress me”

Not to mention that in my work meetings they go in front of the camera 2 or 3 times so each human can observe their beauty and as we all know “they will continue to do so”.

So I wonder, “would it be better to go back to the office?”, even if after being with them for a long time, i really don’t know if i want to, because one of the things that i would miss more would be just that:

-Get up to work, knowing that they are waiting for me at the desk-

Let me know if it happens to you too

See you in the next post.

--

--