Romantic Love text messages to wife 2020

Bien Quotes
2 min readApr 29, 2020

--

Love text message to wife

Wife, because I am not rich, so many days when you should give you gifts, you are invited to eat new york beef noodles again and again. Many words are embarrassing to talk to you because men need dignity. I came here and said a lot of heart, in fact, I just want to send you a crystal bracelet. If you think I have lost your face again, I will turn around and wipe away my tears quietly ( — ) and say: sorr

Romantic Love text messages to wife

1. When the warm sun shines on the sea, I will miss you; when the hazy moonlight is sprinkled on the spring water, I will miss you; listen to your ears, if you can hear your heartbeat, then the person you love, too I’m loving you; close your eyes, if a smile hangs on your lips, then the person you love is also loving you! Don’t ask me when I will miss you, because I miss you every moment, and I miss you when you miss me! miss you!

2. Perhaps, to truly love someone is to put her in the bottom of my heart and hide it in the warmest place. When a person is quiet, you can miss it and remember the beauty called once, but also a kind of happiness.

3. There are always things that will make you feel sad. The greenness and ignorance of the first love cannot cover your true feelings for her. That unforgettable first love is unforgettable all your life.

4. Everyone’s fate is different, and the time to fall in love will also have a length. Only by doing my best to do it, all I can do is: I will let my love grow old with you.

5. There is a move in the world called silence, some of which can only be acacia, acacia, acacia! Because of lovesickness, Tianya is within easy reach! Because of lovesickness, we are close to the horizon! Once love has been silent, thinking about the feeling of the beloved, sometimes far, sometimes close. Sometimes it’s because she can’t snuggle with her. From time to time, it is because of the moment when I remembered my love with her. Silent love, accompanied by loneliness, lonely waiting.

6, I can’t stand 10, I think you are very 9, I want to see you every day, you 8 give it to me, I will never lose 7 to you, let you always 6 by my side, 5 love you to 4, never 3 hearts and 2 intentions, I swear to only keep you 1 little pig.

see more Romantic Love text messages to wife 2020

--

--

Bien Quotes
0 Followers

Famous Quotes featured celebrity quotes, classic inspirational quotes, philosophical quotes, life quotes, reading quotes, love quotes, patriotic quotes, classic