Top Statistics Books for Machine Learning

Dr. GP Pulipaka
3 min readDec 15, 2021

I have looked at 5700 books in this year 2021 alone and picked the best books that were published, under review, preorder publications, including work-in-progress books, and free eBooks as well. I also started writing the reviews on the books to provide recommendations for the readers. These books were reviewed by me alone. Again, I’m not talking about a team of editors from publishing company in war mode reviewing all these books. I released a book earlier this year as well. I authored tons of articles this year. I’m authoring another book as we speak now. I have learned some incredibly new skills and algorithms this year and went through more than 5300 research papers this year. I have been a speaker on umpteen number of largest data science machine learning conferences and provided Calculus and Linear algebra demos in TensorFlow, Python, and Python.

This book is introduced for students who can launch their career into statistics with the aid of programming language tools such as R and Python. The book intends to also extend the concepts to data scientists who would like to evolve into senior data scientists. The coverage on statistics include the probability distributions and linear modeling. The book provides the introduction of how to design a strategy for statistical and inferential statistics with data types and variables with techniques of data collection and

--

--

Dr. GP Pulipaka

Ganapathi Pulipaka | Founder and CEO @deepsingularity | Bestselling Author | Big data | IoT | Startups | SAP | MachineLearning | DeepLearning | DataScience