Question-answer!

GPCC
2 min readFeb 18, 2018

How will you protect my copyright?

We will record the fact of your upload and the time stamp and put it all in an unchangeable blockchain network.

This is enough to confirm your rights in pre-judicial regulation.

Great. But how can I make money on this?

When you confirm your copyright, you can sell the use rights for author work to other users on the market and sell the goods through the marketplace.

What if I want to buy an author work and use it on my website?

You can do it very quickly.

Thanks to our user-friendly interface, you need to find an author work, select the type of license and click to buy. That’s it.

I am a well-known author and I want to make a large-scale project, but I need funding to turn my plans into reality.

How can you help?

On the platform, you can ask for a donation or conduct a crowdfunding campaign to raise funds for creating work.

And what if someone uploads my author work faster than me?

Yes, there is such a risk. But everything is solved thanks to the search via a neural network. If somebody downloads an image from the Internet, we will find it.

In special cases, we will require you to confirm your authorship by providing the source file.

What is the timeframe from the moment of uploading to the moment of selling the use rights for a graphic work?

In order to protect authors from using their author works by other people, we set a temporary lock from 3 to 30 days to periodically check the uniqueness of the work during this period. We may also require the source file to verify your authorship.

--

--