CREATIVITY ==> SLEEP | Day 6 + 7 of 90

Grace Elina
1 min readSep 20, 2019

--

Sooo I messed up and opted to chill instead of blog yesterday so today’s blog will be based on yesterday and today. My update for the app is that I got a bit of coding done. Nothing major. Tomorrow I’ll need to step up my game and work on it more. I also NEED to make UX mocks but damn making them can be hard LOL.

Today I woke up late again and missed class. Oops. But on the bright side, I probably needed the extra sleep because I woke up feeling on 🔥. My creativity was buzzing and I wrote a script for a video I’m working on while I was having my morning coffee in bed. My mood had also improved. I know that sleep matters but every time I end up opting to do something else instead and then wonder why I feel so shitty.

AND TOMORROW IS FRIDAYYYY! (uuuh today actually — its 2am)

I always look forward to the end of the week. Not Thursdays though because they usually consist of me frantically trying to get things done before the weekend so I can at least have some downtime. Anyways I’m off to bed.

Unlisted

--

--