TOP 10 Unforgettable Rooftop Pools Visit in New York

Romance Travel Blogger
12 min readFeb 26, 2023

Discovering the Most Spectacular Pools with a View in New York.

For those visitors from all over the world looking to experience the life of a big city, there is no better way to experience New York than from above. Take in the breathtaking views of the city skyline from a chic rooftop pool and bar, and enjoy the delicious food and drinks that come with it. Nothing will make you appreciate the New York experience like seeing the world from above.

Here is a list of rooftop pool bars in NYC that you should check out.

People who know me know that I love to relax by going out for a nice meal, visiting rooftop spots to get a view of life from above, and discovering hidden gems like speakeasies. So today I’m sharing a list of rooftop pools in New York City.

I’d really appreciate it if you took the time to read, comment, and share it. Thank you!

  1. 1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge was built in 2017 and is part of the 1 Hotels family, a hospitality company known for its commitment to sustainability and luxury. It is part of the 1 Hotels chain, which is known for being eco-friendly and luxurious. The hotel is a 5-star property offering stunning views of Manhattan, the Brooklyn Bridge, and the East River. The hotel features an

--

--

Romance Travel Blogger

I am passionate traveler and travel blogger from New York City. I have been exploring the world since I was a in my 20's