About Me — Graham Cooke

Graham D. Cooke
6 min readNov 29, 2021
Facial image of the author Graham D. Cooke.
Graham (photo by author)

Updated: March 23, 2022

First things, first

There’s something you should know about me. One, I’m like a vampire, usually, because of the night-time hours I put in at the computer because I’m trying to stay ahead of the social media and email curve-balls or sliders coming my way.

Second

Though I always maintain an “Open Door” policy (24/7), you need to know that should you need to get a hold of me at any particular time, it’s best if you try contacting me first.

If I may suggest, please email, message, text or call ahead first. Plus, regarding the latter, you’re best texting me your telephone number because I don’t answer unrecognized callers on my phone.

My Location

You should also know that I may likely live in a different time zone than yourself.

NOTE: Yes; my office hours have been varying considerably lately.

I put it all off to living in this time zone; GMT-8 is Pacific Time, here on the outskirts of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

The seasons here throw me into complete disarray.

I so hate the rain on the Canadian ‘left coast.’

--

--

Graham D. Cooke

Accidental published author 🧔 Technical writer & editor (25+ years) ... Medium editor (14 pubs) 🕵 ”medium.com/@graham.cooke.cts/about"