--

Excellent summary about ITER, Charles.

Another great science you have written.

I've already tabled another for reading, i.e. "Could We Be Living in a Black Hole." It looks to be rather interesting.

Hey; by the way, I would be honored should you ever decide you'd like to publish any of your stories with a publication, if you'd select the "Sc-Tech" publication I founded.

(A link to Sc-Tech can be found on my About page.)

...

NOTE: not only do I read all stories within the AYOT Family of publications first before then reading other writers' (I follow) stories, I am also looking for another volunteer editor for Sc-Tech. If you're interested in volunteering to be an editor, please drop a private note on what of my more recent stories.

--

--

Graham D. Cooke

Accidental published author 🧔 Technical writer & editor (25+ years) ... Medium editor (14 pubs) 🕵 ”medium.com/@graham.cooke.cts/about"