Helping You Help Yourself In 2022

You Can Find Graham Cooke’s Writing For 2022 Pinned Here

Graham D. Cooke
4 min readJan 2, 2022
Image by Author

More-sh*t on Graham:

NOTES

  1. Don’t you worry. I don’t mind talking about myself.
    If I didn’t talk about myself, to myself or listen to the walls closing in upon me, I’d get really lonely.
  2. So, I’ve got some interesting tales to tell as time provides through the coming months in 2022.
  3. Unless, of course, the crazy wagon pulls up outside to cart me away to a cozy, padded room and they decide to forbid internet access, and just throw away the key.

Shout-Outs:

  1. Leo Serafico, “What Are The Top Publications On Medium
  2. Maria Milojković, MA, “What Are The Top Publications On Medium

Comedy:

  1. How Would You Remember Me?: If I Died Tonight!

Commentary:

NOTE: If you haven’t noticed yet, back in 2021, I like voicing my opinion on specific subjects. I try to limit myself objectively, of course. But sometimes I may slip. When I slip, my commentary can get sarcastic, satirical, downright comedic which is the three areas in which I try to restrain myself but sometimes I just get so heated, I let the word…

--

--

Graham D. Cooke

Accidental published author 🧔 Technical writer & editor (25+ years) ... Medium editor (14 pubs) 🕵 ”medium.com/@graham.cooke.cts/about"