Graham Wheeler
1 min readJul 21, 2017

--

  1. Scheduling is very confusing to me. If I schedule a task for the following day then it shows as grayed out on the first day but nothing shows up on the second day. So what does scheduling actually do, if you don’t set a reminder in Apple’s reminder app?
  2. Is there a way to move incomplete TODOs forward to the next day? I can see cases where I might want to leave a task as undone on the day it was set up, but also having a TODO list that keeps moving forward. For this to really replace my TODO app (currently “Things” I’d want something like this, plus a journalled view of completed items)
  3. I have a lot of appointments on my calendar every day. In the calendar view my daily calendar is cut off and I can’t actually see my TODOs. Perhaps have an option to show those first before the calendar items? Scrolling would be useful too.

Those are my initial stumbling blocks.

--

--