“Stealthing,” A Review

graphicpaint
7 min readJan 16, 2019

If you are like me 72 hours ago, you are asking “what the fuck is stealthing?” To which I offer this helpful Wikipedia definition:

Non-consensual condom removal, or “stealthing”, is the practice of one sex partner covertly removing a condom, when consent has only been given by the other sex partner for condom-protected safer sex.

Sounds great right? Well PSA: it’s sexual assault.

There I was getting busy Friday night with an attractive man following a second date. There I was sleeping, being cuddled all night by said man. There I was Saturday morning, getting busy again, flipped over and being entered from behind. There was a pause. Said man had a pretty big dick and I had just taken quite a pounding so I remained as I was, recovering as it were, attempting to determine if the guy had in fact cum when he entered me again. On we continued for maybe two minutes at which time verbal evidence indicated that NOW he was cumming. He pulled out and then I felt him wipe something warm and wet around my lower back. There was no splatter so he came in his hand? I still don’t know but it doesn’t matter; what does matter is the realization that I just been fucked without a condom.

For context: when we got busy the night before, condom; when we started getting busy that morning, condom. And then that same morning following a brief pause… no…

--

--

graphicpaint

exploring the mundane, the explicit, and all the stuffs in between