My BFF’s dad unearthed our family secret — 1

Edgar Eden
13 min readJan 30, 2023

--

Image courtsey pinterest.com
image courtesy pinterest.com

My friends would consistently tease me about how hot and sexy my mother was and how their dads all lusted and craved to fuck her. She was a sophisticated and incredibly attractive lady. She was 34, with curly reddish-brown hair and splendid icy-blue eyes with a supermodel’s face adorned with the most beautiful, luscious lips I’d ever witnessed, yet like most things she was extremely naïve and unmindful of the powerful fervent impact she had on men. She was extremely prim and regularly visited parlors and spas to maintain her sophisticated feminine elegance, or so I thought.
Her lush, seductive body was simply as perfect as her face. Her succulent bosoms, ample thrusting mounds that were enormous for such a petite lady, expanded voluptuously from her fine-boned chest. They were almost the size of melons, and she felt somewhat embarrassed at how abundant and exceptionally sensitive her provocative feminine assets had always been…
Her nipples were perfect, round stubs that always poked embarrassingly from the firm, succulent udders with simply the faintest pressure from cloth or fingers. Her slim midsection with a marginally curved belly streamed down effortlessly to wide flaring hips that steered to long, smooth thighs and one of the most outstandingly molded asses on any lady I’d ever witnessed.
Tyler Richards was one of my black companions and his father, Mr. Gordon Richards, was a genuine stud. Frequently, he and my mother would see each other at my school, on most occasions by chance. No man could ever deny the sensational impact of an attractive and sophisticated MILF. Frequently, Mr. Gordon Richards got a hard-on conversing with her. I noticed his hungry eyes devouring every inch of my mother’s marvelously desiring body, starting with her long, alluring legs, up to her ample 36DD bosoms. Indeed, he would consistently attempt to park his car in a way so he could see her venturing out of her car with her skirt hiked up high, uncovering her sexy legs as she extended them while getting out. What truly got me excited was that she appeared to furtively enjoy his serious attention.
One day, Tyler needed to walk home and my mother offered him a ride back to his home and dropped him off. Tyler said that his dad’s car had some problems so he wasn’t in the school to ride him back home. That afternoon when my mom picked us up from school, I could sense that she had been drinking from her slurred talking and a faint scent of alcohol. When Tyler gave me a cocky smile at me as he sat beside me in the back seat, my face somewhat turned red in embarrassment. I had lost my bet that my mom wasn’t a drinker, not even an occasional one. My mom pulled into Tyler’s driveway and parked in the back of their house.
I witnessed my friend Tyler’s dad, Mr. Gordon Richards busy working on the car in the garage. He was dressed in tight shorts without any shirt. A sheen of sweat accumulated on his muscular body, and his black hunky framework glistened in the sun like molten bronze. As a man, he was gigantic, an incredible 6 feet and 4 inches with hard flexing muscles that rippled as he worked out his muscles repairing the car. I was mesmerized to witness a giant next-door bodybuilder and wondered, “He’s insanely incredible.”
I was shocked to see my gorgeous middle-aged mother ogling Mr. Gordon Richards as if she was devouring his every flexing muscle with her eyes. She was also biting her moist lower lips lasciviously. My heart skipped a beat as I was too damn petrified to raise my voice in the pin-drop silence.
That day was exceptionally hot. My tipsy mother had the first three buttons of her shirt unbuttoned just to escape from the scorching heat. But a mild breeze brushed her skin, I was sure it was enkindling the fire in her heart and somewhere else which was evident from the way she kept on devouring the muscular beast right in front of her eyes. Anybody could see the tops of her braless voluptuous bosoms and there were wet circular spots molded around her abundant chest mounds, making her nipples noticeable. Tyler and I got out as soon as his father, Mr. Gordon Richards, approached our car when Tyler called him out, “Hey dad! I’m home.”
Mr. Richards responded, “Hey son! Have a shower. I prepared some fresh pancakes.”
“It’s too damn hot bro, I gotta have my shower,” and Tyler rushed inside.
I investigated my mother and saw that her short skirt had gathered up way above her thighs and that her panties were visible.
Mr. Gordon Richards strolled over and gazed at my mother. Chills gushed down my spine when I saw him staring lecherously at my mother. I noticed a bulge in his shorts when his eyes were focused on the fascinating sight of my mom’s panties.
“Howdy neighbor? I owe you one huge thank you for giving my boy a ride back home.”
My mom just smiled at his remark. Without shifting his lewd gaze away from my mother, Mr. Richards asked me to go into the house and play with Tyler.
“There are a couple of things we need to sort out here. And I need to thank your mom for driving Tyler home,” He let me know. “Go look at that new computer game Tyler got.”
I headed over to the Tyler house, but instead of stepping into the house, I hid behind a pile of tire and scrap material in the garage so that I could investigate what they were up to. My mother didn’t move as Mr. Richards approached the vehicle. Standing and leaning forward to the window beside the driver’s seat, he expressed his gratitude.
“It was so nice of you to bring my kid home, Mrs. Powell.”
Immediately I saw his bulge developing like a tent in between his legs as he devoured the sultry picture of my lovely tipsy red-head mother. His eyes were glued to the fascinating sight of my mother’s well-exhibited panties while my mother’s eyes got sapped to his poking and raging erection in his shorts.
“Oh! It was nothing, Mr. Richards. Our kids have grown to become best buddies, and we can help out each other in time,” My mom’s responses were slurred up because of the intoxication of the alcohol.
When she turned her eyes up to meet Mr. Richards and saw him chuckling, her face turned red in embarrassment. She was caught red-handed at ogling the enchanting sight of his poking manhood, “I…I must leave, Mr. Richards.”
My mother swallowed hard and started the engine. But suddenly, there was an awkward sound originating from beneath the steering wheel and the car didn’t start. Mr. Richards advised my mother to open the doorway so that he could have a look at it.
“Oh…it’s nothing! Please don’t worry. I’ll get it fixed some other time.” My mom tried to escape the sheer embarrassment that she experienced a couple of moments back.
“Just like you said, Mrs. Powell. We could help each other out,” Mr. Richards insisted.
My mother smiled at his ironic comment and began to get out of the vehicle. She swung one leg out, spreading her legs and exhibiting her cunt completely. Instantaneously, Mr. Richards blocked her way out and stood in front of her like a mountain, his facial experience changed from that of a courteous neighbor to that of a rude stalker. “Don’t trouble those pretty legs of yours, Mrs. Powell. You are exactly where you’re meant to be.”
My mother’s expression got pale and she was utterly shocked at what her ears just heard. Moreover, the tone in her host’s voice wasn’t as welcoming as it was in the beginning. I saw a visible expression of fear in her eyes as she gulped and quizzically witnessed the big black muscular hunk getting down on his knees between her widely parted legs. I saw my mom shivering when instead of looking under the dashboard Mr. Richard’s eyes were locked in on her scarcely covered pussy. I was sure she could smell the powerful fragrance of his sweat.
Mr. Gordon Richards started to caress my mother’s lustrous, spread-open legs with his muscular hands. He was scouring her palms over her well-spread thighs as if massaging them sexually and that instantly terrified my drunken mother. My mother’s nipples poked out like darts as he lowered his head in between her thighs.
Mother stated with trembling lips, “Please Mr. Richards, what are you doing?” as he gradually stirred his warm, moist tongue and mouth up to her legs and within her thighs.
Her breathing immediately gained pace as wave after wave of excitement stimulated her perverse thoughts. She was almost breathless as he gradually inched toward the sacred spot of her womanhood. She was attempting to push him away, yet all her futile efforts yielded no results. She was somewhat too intoxicated to thrust her full strength. Mr. Richards was too muscular and exceptionally strong to be overpowered by a drunken lady.
She was groaning with wild desire and delightful, nervous anticipation at what her ardent taker might do. She was panting hard; she was sweating fast. When Mr. Richards ceased his sensual caressing, he immediately moved to her sweat-soaked tits. He unbuttoned her shirt and mauled her ample tits as he sucked on her erect nipples. He was truly manhandling them, ravishing them like a mass of dough as my mother started groaning with what sounded more like stirring delight and unspeakable pleasure than anything else.
At that point, he pushed her back and made her lie on her back in the driver’s seat. Immediately, like a hungry predator pouncing on its prey, Mr. Richards attacked my mother’s soaking married pussy. Tugging the tiny triangle of her underwear aside and vigorously licking and eating out her exposed juicy cunt. He thrust his tongue into the profundities of my mother’s soaking cunt boiling with volcanic lust, and as she cried, “Goodness… Mr. Richards, please stop! What do you think you are doing to me? Please stop this trouble. My god, our children are friends… And we both are married. I also love my husband and I’m a happily married woman… Please don’t!”
But there was a sense of raw urge and wild desire even in her serious pleas as her mind was battling the pleasures of heavenly delight and ultimate sexual sin.
She seemed as though she was endeavoring to push him off of her, yet there was no chance she could have successfully escaped from the strong clutches of Mr. Gordon Richard’s strong, muscular hands. He had one of my mother’s long, sexy, and lanky legs propped up over his brawny shoulders as he assaulted her juicy sacred hole with his hungry tongue devouring the delicious, lust-filled juices that dribbled down under the passionate excitements. I’d swear she was pushing her cunt up to him as well; however, from the angle of my vision, I was unable to conclude certainly.
I witnessed in absolute wonderment as she orgasmed from the splendid cunnilingus. Her pussy juices overflowed like jetted streams as she moaned and groaned breathlessly; she shivered and panted hard as she experienced the erotic perverse pleasure from my best friend’s father. As the delectable pussy juices erupted from the pit of my mother’s womanhood, Mr. Gordon Richards hungrily devoured every drop of it.
“God damn,” I wondered inwardly. “My mother is truly behaving like one bitch in heat.”
I’d have never speculated in a million years that she would respond in that salacious and unchaste way. I generally thought of her as my homely, caregiving mother. But then, observing her with her legs spread wide apart, gasping hard, covered in a sheen of sweat, and creaming a black man’s face with endless streams of pussy cream compelled me to reconsider my position.
When he had finished devouring her completely, he firmly grabbed one of my mother’s hands and forcefully dragged her out of the car.
“We should go into the barn, Mrs. Powell,” Grinned the devious assaulter.
“No, please… Didn’t you do what you wanted? Please let me go! I can’t… please,” Mom pleaded desperately. But, like a real man of the hour, he embraced her in his strong, muscular arms and kissed her deeply, passionately. He groped her, mauled her voluptuous udders with one hand, his tremendous hands squeezing her abundant, firm, tight butt cheeks with the other. He was a lust-filled beast endeavoring to enkindle the buried raw desire in the woman in her strong embrace.
Mr. Richards carried my mother to the barn in caveman style, while she kept on squirming and pleading on her brawny shoulders. He tossed her down on a stack of hay. My mom was too terrified and drunk to even consider fighting him. Besides, although her heart was resisting, her aroused body and corrupted mind were desperately craving the manly assault. Mr. Richards settled down in a worn-out wooden chair just before my mother. The barn floor was messy, untidy, and covered with dirt; here and there pins and small pebbles remained scattered portraying that it wasn’t cleaned for a long time. Mr. Richards frantically unzipped his shorts and what sprang forth from the confinement of the fabric was terrifying, mesmerizing, and breathtaking. My mother’s mouth was left gaping wide in sheer shock and utter disbelief as she witnessed almost a nine-and-a-half-inches long, big black cock throbbing with all its life and potency. She heaved, and her eyes widened in puzzled bewilderment at the giant fuck meat, pulsating, and yearning to dive right into the most desirous pits.
Half shocked from the booze and orgasmic delight Mr. Richards had forced out of her, my mother regained her full consciousness when Mr. Richards grabbed her hair and made her kneel before him. All her orthodox dissent was decimated as her luscious, glossy lips got teased by the huge black pole. Her eyes widened further on sensing the passionate warmth that the black cock radiated, her heart pounded like bass drums to see the giant horse dick oozing precum from the bulbous tip. She yanked her head back; however, Mr. Richards had foreseen her response. He had his enormous muscular hands behind her head and had his long fingers intertwined in her curly reddish-brown, deep, dense hair.
Mother gasped in her absolute stun. That was all Mr. Gordon Richards needed. And soon, his enormous black cock thrust forward and slithered inside my mother’s warm mouth. She started gulping it in her mouth inch by inch, her full pouty lips extended wide around Mr. Richard’s long and extremely fat manhood as he forced her to go down on him. Loads and loads of saliva dribbled down my mother’s mouth as she endeavored to lubricate the immense fuck meat. He was getting intensely stimulated to witness the struggles of a married wife and a mother. And hence, didn’t ease up the pressure of his thrust as he pummeled inch after inch gradually inside the depths of her mouth. On the other hand, I was astonished as mom let him assault her mouth, and he stretched her mouth wider and wider apart until her nose was buried in his coarse pubic hair. “Goodness,” I thought inwardly, “My mother deep-throated it all as the foot-long fuck meat thrust the back of her throat. She took in every fucking inch of that tremendous fuck pole.”
My mom gagged, groaned, and gasped horribly as Mr. Richards held her head firmly while his enormous manhood was buried deep inside her throat. He started to face fuck my gorgeous mother, driving his whole length down her now gaping wide mouth and bulging throat vigorously, mercilessly. Tears dribbled down from the corners of her eyes as mother gasped desperately for fresh air, but his enormous fuck pole had restricted the air supply in her heart and lungs.
“AARRGGGHH…AARRGGGHH…” My mother groaned relentlessly as she drooled on the huge cock lubricating it for a greater purpose. Mr. Richards appeared to love witnessing her as she battled to inhale, the air blocked by the big and fat black cock. Her eyes rolled back from the lack of air supply and immediately Mr. Richard’s pulled back to permit her to inhale fresh air. My mother coughed and gasped as loads of saliva dribbled down on the giant black fuck meat lubricating it further. Within five seconds, before my mother could catch up her breath, he had shoved that nine-and-a-half-inches big black cock in her warm mouth. He established a slow and smooth rhythm through his expert mouth fucking and taught my mother how to take a giant black cock in her mouth and serve it.
I viewed in absolute wonderment as I saw my gorgeous mother deep-throat Mr. Richards’s entire cock, making her gag multiple times. God, it seemed as if it gained some extra inches from my mother’s blowjob, and it was as thick as her wrist. It was glistening from my mom’s mouthy juices. After a while, she began to truly like being assaulted in the face because she licked and sucked on his giant cock, bobbing her head back and forth. Soon after, Mr. Richard relaxed down on the lounge chair and released her head. Now he was playing with her enormous udders as mother blew him, tugging and tweaking her pebble-sized hardened nipples as he squeezed her juicy chest mounds rhythmically. Both of them were flying the pleasures of the highest heavens as passionate moans and groans filled up the entire atmosphere of the barn.
My mom was persevering as she kept on blowing him passionately. Slurping and gagging on his huge cock, trickling down a mass of saliva, the enormous fuck meat glistened further. At that point, his body got tensed as his cock was ready to blast its load. He kicked his hips, and mom like an expert cock-sucker realized the inevitable. Wasting no further time, Mr. Richards grabbed the back of my mother’s head and thrust it down till it was balls deep. This made my mother press her luscious lips considerably firmer around his thick cock as he shot stream after stream of jetted cum deep down her throat. I watched her throat as she swallowed eagerly every single drop.
They at that point got up. My sweet married mother appeared like the trashed slut she’d quite recently been, her legs were re-colored with dark smudges on her knees from the floor, her wavy hair disheveled and cum residues on her luscious lips, and the sides of her mouth impressively exhibited how well Mr. Gordon Richards had ravished my mom’s beautiful mouth. He forcefully dragged and pulled her over to a dirty oak table in the back and bent her over it.
“You’re an extraordinary little cocksucker, Mrs. Powell. I’ve been longing for having your juicy lips wrapped around my big black cock for quite a while now.”
I recognized what was coming and could hardly imagine how I was going to watch my red-hot mother getting fucked. I thought, my mother successfully deep-throated that giant big black mamba like a pro-slut, and now she’s going to take it doggie style, and from a muscular black bodybuilder who was hung like a pony no less. Something like this shivered me, and I felt my cock stiffening; it was so taboo to imagine my black friend’s dad, Mr. Richards fucking my gorgeous white mother. I realized mother would be socially distanced and mocked by family friends, and relatives on the off chance that anybody discovered the pervert encounter.

--

--