My Story With Super Seven Crystal

greencrystals
4 min readAug 30, 2022

How Did I Know Super Seven Crystal

I’m gonna be talking about super 7 crystal. It’s a very powerful stone and I love it. so I’m gonna kind of tell you how I started on this super 7 crystal. I want to tell everybody is I’m not the expert on the crystal, I got from spirit from people, so I’m sure a lot of other people got different information and the way they look at this crystal.

So I’m gonna kind of tell you how it went. one lady she said have you ever heard of the super seven crystal, and she came from Minnesota. I believe and she said she never brings this crystal with her, but something told her to bring it with and that she was wearing it that day. And this was our last day at the vortexes and she said have you ever heard of it. and I said no I’ve never heard of it. And she said well it’s really powerful.

The Power Of Super Seven Crystal

So she had me hold on to it, I was holding on to it within seconds, it got super duper hot. I mean super duper hot and so I was like what the heck you know what is this, and she said well it’s got amethyst in it. and me and amethyst I some people it’s great, but me and amethyst, I don’t really get anything off of it. so I was like oh, really do you think this is really working or not working right.

I never did this was the first time I heard about this cuz I even went into crystal stores, and said what’s a stone that’s high vibrational that will make me go really high and and connect to the other realm, and and I was like I even went to the crystal store.

I got this, at I even asked them beforehand must have talked to the wrong person, and they’re like now. here’s a quartz crystal, and I’m like really, it’s gonna be something more than that right. so Oh a bunch of people are talking. they said no, I haven’t heard of it.

The Benefits Of Super Seven Crystal

She was saying is really rare and we went to the crystal store and the person said yeah we have a super 7 bracelet. I don’t know if you can see the the gold go there, you can kind of see the orange and the gold right there, and and these pictures like I said this is all the super 7 back here behind me, and the super 7 and I’m gonna put the words up, because I don’t know how to pronounce them right.

you can look it up, it’s the super 7 or the melody stone. they call it the melody stone, because there is an author of a book that says love is in the earth, and I guess she talks about it there.

So a lot of people haven’t heard about it.I bought one from Salem Massachusetts and found one in Austin Texas. I love it, it helps to perceive the future and so much more they are saying that it helps with emotional detoxing spiritual growth, chakra clearing, helps clean clear emotional stress spirits mind. it gives me a lot of energy. I got a couple other stones I see. that’s more the amethyst part, so I don’t know if you see the orange on here.

I was wearing the necklace all day long, and it made me go whoa. I mean it just made me rise and I don’t know if it’s because I’m so sensitive but when I was wearing it all day long, because I was doing readings, I don’t think in my throat today. so I was doing readings and I mean by the antis three days, I was like jittery and I was wondering what the heck was going on, and I but I also had some of these in my bra too.

it helps me get into that other realm and that other space really fast. I wish I would and no one about this stone a long time ago, I have to thank my beautiful friend for telling me about it, because I love it. I mean like I said it helps me goes around and goes around.

you’re seeing that helps you transmute and helps with lower energies. people say energies, I say vibrations and frequencies. I feel like it kind of gets you out of that swampy feeling, you know that I need to get out, I need to get going they need to go.

It makes a path for you, connecting from the top and the bottom easier, that’s just it is for me. it also brings balance. they say it is also so for below and above. you know from heaven and earth, they were saying that and I don’t want to talk about balance, because I really feel like there is no you don’t really need to have balance, because we all are intertwined and there is really no left and right negative and positive. Super seven crystal needs to be cleansed, you can use dragons blood sage. All that kind of thing but I feel that it will break away the fear worry, and doubt that you have I feel like it breaks away. that like I said that sluggishness again and that it breaks away. so you look at me and it’s making me sweat.

--

--