I Discovered a Tool That Has Helped Me Rank High In Amazon🙌

It’s also FREE.

Auriel Rose
4 min readOct 19, 2023
Me throwing all the money I made in my businesses around 🤣

I love free stuff.

Everything you need to begin your Amazon KDP business is free.

👉🏾 Creating an Amazon KDP account is 🆓

👉🏾 Using Canva for product design is 🆓

👉🏾 Using Self Publishing Titans chrome extension for keyword research is 🆓

Let me show you how I use it.

The very first thing I do before I create my product is research. If you can’t afford Book Bolt right now, which runs around $10 a month, then using this chrome extension can help you until you can.

First, you can also download the free chrome extension tool AMZ Suggestion Expander as well. This is also a helpful free tool that can help with research.

Once downloaded, if you wish to research different journals, I would just type the word journal into the Amazon search bar and look at the results.

As you can see, it populates different types of journals you can create, the number of searches per month, CPC and how high the competition…

--

--

Auriel Rose

Mother. Content Creator. AI Enthusiast. Serial Blogger, most importantly, a Human Being. Let’s get this online 💵. Get my free newsletter 👉 https://grndly.com/